Faith Church

WS-Andy-Preaching-subpage

Our Staff

Pastor Andy-web

Pastor

Andy Morgan

andy.morgan@bellefontefaith.com


Carol Boone-web

Administrative Assistant

Carol Boone

carol.boone@bellefontefaith.com


David Carter-web

Youth Ministry

David Carter

david.carter@bellefontefaith.com


LeAnn Showers-web

Children’s Ministry

LeAnn Showers

leann.showers@bellefontefaith.com


Cassie-web

Connectional Ministry

Cassie Marsh-Caldwell

cassie.marsh-caldwell@bellefontefaith.com


CharlieGudeman-web

Communications Ministry

Charlie Gudeman

charlie.gudeman@bellefontefaith.com


Terry-web

Visitation Ministry

Pastor Terry Daugherty

terry.daugherty@bellefontefaith.com

 


Carol Hunt-web

Music Ministry

Carol Hunt

music@bellefontefaith.com


Linda Hoffman-web

Music Ministry

Linda Hoffman

music@bellefontefaith.com


Ladonna-web

Mission Ministry

LaDonna Weiler

missions@bellefontefaith.com

 


Pam Gudeman-web

Ministry Assistant

Pam Gudeman

pam.gudeman@bellefontefaith.com


Mitchell Sette

Treasurer

Michelle Sette

michelle.sette@bellefontefaith.com


Amy Confer-FCstaff Bellefonte Photographer - M Photography-1

Administrative Director
Bellefonte Playschool

Amy Confer

amy.confer@bellefontefaith.com


Amy Lucus-FCstaff Bellefonte Photographer - M Photography-2

Director – Growing in Faith Daycare

Amy Lukens

amy.lukens@bellefontefaith.com

Sunday Morning

8:15 am: Traditional Worship Service with Nursery
10:45 am: Contemporary Worship Service with Nursery and Children’s Church

512 Hughes Street Bellefonte, PA 16823

Contact Us